We noticed you are in Latin America

We noticed you are in Latin America

Please contact one of our partners to get your team up and running.

 
 
 
 

Mexico

Capitec 

Benardo and Gabby:
capitec@grupocapitec.com

ECAD 

Victor Merida:
victor.merida@ecad.com.mx

Alesca Productividad 

Liliana Flores:
liliana.flores@alesca.com.mx

AlfaTIC 

Isaias Rivera Ricardez:
irivera@alfatic.mx

Cadgrafics 

Lourdes Calderon:
lourdes.calderon@cadgrafics.com.mx

Hursoft Technologia 

Omar Hurtado Justo:
ventas@hursoft.com.mx

Version 

Ricardo Limón:
version@version.com.mx

Circuito 323 

compras@c323.com.mx

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

Central America

Blackberry & Cross

Omar Mora:
omora@blackberrycross.com

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

Argentina

Computer Shopping

Philippe Wigdorovitz:
philippe@computershopping.com.ar

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

Brazil

Next Interactiva

Guillherme and Gustavo:
comercial@wowprezi.com

Targetware

Joao Domingues:
joao@software.com.br

Delgatec

Erick Eulálio:
compras@delgatec.com.br

L3 Software

Jessica Melo:
jessica.melo@l3software.com.br

OSB Software

Victor Andrade:
victor@osbs.com.br

Tubarão Software

Leni Silva:
Leni@tubaraosoftware.com

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

Peru

Cubic ERP

Virginia De la Cruz Sinchez:
vdelacruz@cubicerp.com

Softnet Peru

Cesar Graus Cortez:
ventas@softnetperu.com

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

Colombia

Software Shop

Magaly Montana:
purchasing@software-shop.com

 
 
 
 

Buy 3-10 seats with a credit card now

Get your team up and running fast. Buy now →