PREZI WEBINARS
The hybrid worker’s guide to selling with stories
November 9, 2021 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. GMT

Whether you have to sell yourself for a promotion, a great idea you have, or a product or service that your company offers, understanding how to do that — no matter where you are in the world — is a skill we all need.

Join Richard Mulholland, the founder of presentation powerhouse Missing Link, for a punchy and practical webinar on Tuesday, November 9th. You’ll learn: 

  • The core building blocks of an effective sales story 
  • How to structure a 30-minute meeting that converts 
  • The most important question to ask at the beginning of every meeting 

The webinar starts at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. GMT. Register now! 

Can’t make it? No problem — we’ll send a recording to everyone who registers.

Featured Speakers

Richard Mulholland

Having spoken in over 30 countries on six continents, rock-and-roll roadie turned entrepreneur Richard Mulholland knows first-hand the impact that memorable presentations can make. That's why he works with executives and speakers around the world, helping them deliver unforgettable presentations that activate audiences and generate income. He's the founder of presentation powerhouse Missing Link. He has written three books: Legacide, Boredom Slayer, and Here Be Dragons.