Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


EXO (엑소)

No description

Andrea Weng

on 25 August 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of EXO (엑소)

EXO (엑소)
EXO 소개
SM 엔터테인먼트, 열두 명(멤버 ):
EXO 멤버
12월 2011년: 첫 티저
4월 2012: 데뷔 미니앨범 "MAMA"

6월 2013년: 정규앨범 "XOXO" (Kiss and Hug)
"Wolf" (늑대와 미녀)
8월 2013년: 리패키지 "Growl" (으르렁)
내가 좋아하는 멤버:루한
중국, 베이징
리드보컬, 메인댄서
"Growl" MV
EXO-K: 수호, 백현, 찬열, 디오, 카이, 세훈
EXO-M: 크리스, 시우민, 루한, 레이, 첸, 타오
내가 좋아하는 노래:
"Baby Don't Cry" (인어의 눈물)
"Don't Go" (나비소녀)
Full transcript