Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.



all my favorite bands

nathan mccain

on 24 January 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of music

Number 10.
sleeping with sirens Music Timeline my top 10 favorite bands number 9. of mice & men number 8 Attila number 6 pierce the veil not in order
Mike Fuentes – drums, percussion
Vic Fuentes –lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards
Tony Perry – lead guitar
Jaime Preciado – bass, vocals Chris "Fronz" Fronzak - lead vocals
Chris Linck - guitar
Nate Salameh - guitar
Sean Heenan - drums
Kalan Blehm - bass guitar Valentino Arteaga - drums
Austin Carlile - lead vocals
Phil Manansala - lead guitar
Alan Ashby - rhythm guitar
Aaron Pauley- clean vocals WhiteChapel number 5 Phil Bozeman — vocals
Ben Savage — lead guitar
Alex Wade — rhythm/lead guitar
Zach Householder — rhythm guitar
Gabe Crisp — bass
Ben Harclerode — drums Number 4 Kellin Quinn – lead vocals
Jack Fowler – lead guitar
Jesse Lawson – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Justin Hills – bass guitar
Gabe Barham – drums Chelsea Grin number 6 Alex Koehler - lead vocals
David Flinn - bass guitar
Jacob Harmond - guitars
Daniel Jones - guitars
Jason Richardson - lead guitar
Pablo Viveros - drums Suicide Silence Chris Garza – rhythm guitar
Mark Heylmun – lead guitar
Alex Lopez – drums
Dan Kenny – bass guitar
Mitch Lucker - lead voclas Number 3 issues Tyler Carter – clean vocals
Michael Bohn – Lead vocals
AJ Rebollo – guitar
Jake Vintson – bass
Tyler Acord – keyboards, synthesizer
Case Snedecor – drums) Born of Osiris Number 2 Ronnie Canizaro – lead vocals
Joe Buras – keyboards, synthesizers, backing vocals
Lee McKinney – guitar
Lee Evans - guitar
David Darocha – bass guitar)
Cameron Losch – drums Andy Leo: Vocals
Brandon Hoover: Guitar
Bennett Vogelman: Guitar
Hayden Tree: Bass
Austin Duncan: Keys
Brent Taddie: Drums Crown the Empire
Full transcript