Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


My State

Here you will find my Art!

Canon Mikho

on 30 April 2010

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of My State

On January 4, 1896, Utah was admitted as the 45th state in the union. Utah's Capital?
Salt Lake City! Your probably wondering
how many counties
Utah has?
There are 29 counties in the U.S. State of Utah.
Beaver CountyBox Elder CountyCache CountyCarbon CountyDaggett
CountyDavis CountyDuchesne CountyEmery CountyGarfield CountyGrand CountyIron
CountyJuab CountyKane CountyMillard CountyMorgan CountyPiute
CountyRich CountySalt Lake CountySan Juan CountySanpete
CountySevier CountySummit CountyTooele CountyUintah CountyUtah
CountyWasatch CountyWashington CountyWayne CountyWeber County Utah's Population in 2005 Utah's Nickname is the "Beehive State" Sadly, Utah has only a
professional Basketball team. Utah's State Flower Utah State Coin was stated in 2002
This is Utah's Flag. Utah's Area Codes ;
435 and 801 Utah's Top 5 Cities
Full transcript