Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Who are you

No description
by

Buddy MyintWai

on 13 August 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Who are you

ME
Family members
Hobbies
I love Basketball
I love baking
I love wearing sweaters/ Hoodies cuz i dont wanna be cold a lot
I love being at home and playing games
Travel
I went to bangkok a lot of times
A lot of places in Myanmar : Bagan, Inlay, Nay Pyi Taw, Ngwe Saung and, Mandalay
I went to orlando about four or five times chicago once and LA once
I went to Tokyo for a bit
I've been to Australia for a couple of time
Life Plans
I wanna finish college pretty fast and get a really good. I want to go to Australia for college, find a good college and hope they accpet me I plan to go to a University Of Melbourne. I plan to go study archetecture, marketing and, business.
After college
Highway to Buddy's life
By: Buddy
My name is Buddy Myint Wai. I am 12 years old. My Birthday is April 24 2002. My family contains a lot of people.
My brother is 16 years old. He is in 11th grade.
He is really kind to me but he's going to collage very soon. His name is Htate Kun Naung Myint Wai
My mom is a house wife and my dad owns a company which makes silverware steel and many other thing I don't know about. My mom name is Anawar or okey. My dad is U Kun Naung Myint. His company name is called waminn
After college I plan to go back to myanmar and start working. I really have no idea what I am gonna do. I would probally build my dad's company with my sibling and cousins. Id love to do this. After that I guess I'll start rasing a family at 30 or something. I really cant predict the future.
Full transcript