Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Ladies Explore the World

No description
by

Katarzyna Sarba

on 7 April 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Ladies Explore the World

Ladies Explore the World
Hello, I'm Kasia and this a short story about me :)
My passion is travelling and meeting new people :)
I like both the sea and the mountains :D
I'm 22 and I'm studying English at Jan Długosz University in Częstochowa.
My hometown is 120km from Częstochowa so I'm living in dormitory.
I have one sister Ania who lives in Warsaw togehter with her husband :)
I was together with Basia at the seaside 2 years ago
;)

We had a good time there ;)
During a previous holiday I spent a time on the beach with my boyfriend Tomek ;)
This year I tried also the skiing. It's fantastic ;)
After my lectures I go with my friends to the club to relax ;)
In my free time I like also cycling...
Thank you for your attention ;)
My favourite singers are Shakira and Rihanna
BASIA ;D
22 years ago somewhere in Poland was born...
I'm studying English at Jan Długosz Univeristy in Częstochowa.
Where it all begins
I live with my family in a small village in southwest Poland, surrounded by natural landscape.
As for my hobbies I like listening to different kinds of music (especially songs sung in Spanish-they sound so beautiful ;D), watching good films and serials, and of course explore ;)
I love to spend my holidays at the seaside :)
I'm a sport fan. I really like to watch football and volleyball matches. From time to time I play volleyball myself and ride a bike. I also support Polish players in all kind of sport disciplines :)
...I could speak a lot of languages (especially Spanish :D and Russian) and visit all undiscovered places... :)
Thanks for watching :D
Gracias ;)
Hello!
My name is Laura, I'm 19 years old, and I live in Valencia-Spain
I like pets, listening music, watching scary films, running,cooking desserts.
Also I love traveling and always take my camera with me
Last year I worked like au pair in a English family. I was caring for a seven year old girl. I was seven months and it was the best experience of my life, where I learnt english, their cultures, food and custom.
I'm a nice, active, nervous, cheerful, friendly,brave, hard- working.
Full transcript