Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

UCF Student Union Organizational Chart

No description

Ty Hatlen

on 29 March 2011

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of UCF Student Union Organizational Chart

UCF Student Union Organizational Chart Mission Statement The Student Union is "the heart of campus"; creating lasting first impressions by providing high quality facilities that are both student oriented and environmentally focused. We seek to enrich the student experience through innovative programming and civic engagement. We offer an experience based learning environment that fosters personal and professional growth. The Student Union consistently exceeds expectations by providing resourceful, courteous and attentive services in partnership with students, faculty, alumni, staff, parents and guests.
What we do.. We book our 29 meeting rooms to
Registered Student Organizations,
UCF Departments, and public clients.
We provide services to our clients
such as various audio-visual and
furniture setups, and catering from
numerous in-house food vendors and
approved off-campus restaurants. Suzanne Halpin Director
shalpin@mail.ucf.edu Rick Falco Jessica Falco Tyler Sims Tracy Balkham Associate Director
rfalco@mail.ucf.edu Assistant Director
jfalco@mail.ucf.edu Assistant Director
tysims@mail.ucf.edu Administrative Assistant
tbalkham@mail.ucf.edu Maintenance and
Operations Event Services Event Services
Student Staff Jana Ellis
Project Coordinator
jellis@mail.ucf.edu Gary Campbell
Assistant Director
Maintenance and Opertations
gcampbel@mail.ucf.edu John Morris
jmorris@mail.ucf.edu Maintenance
Staff Custodial Staff TBD
Accountant Jenny Hartman
Event Planner
and Supervisor
jahartma@mail.ucf.edu Event Services
Assistants Erica Coste
Event Planner
erica.coste@ucf.edu Willis Chico
Community Outreach
wchicoce@mail.ucf.edu Ty Hatlen
Marketing and
thatlen@mail.ucf.edu Amber Flowers
Graduate Assistant
aflowers@mail.ucf.edu Jazmine Rodriguez
Graduate Assistant
jmrodri@mail.ucf.edu Seth Fakess
Senior Building Manager
sfakess@mail.ucf.edu Event Services
Student Staff
Full transcript