Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

My life

No description

Nick Yarbrough

on 27 January 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of My life

My life
The Beginning
I used to play football for DMS, some days i regret quitting, others I don't. I now play Basketball for the Dickson County High School. I Also Play the guitar. I have a Gibson Les Paul cherry burst guitar.
My mothers name is Angel Yarbrough. My fathers name is Wesley Grimes. My grandmother and grandfather on my mothers side is Princess Lagan and John Lagan. My dad's mother is Janet grimes. As you know My Granny Janet is a co owner with my Great Aunt Sister at Sisters Restaurant. I have one brother. My aunts are Krystal Yarbrough and Hope Grimes.
Favorite Teams
I love the Tennessee Titans, I love the Los Angeles Lakers, and the Georgia Bulldogs. I have grew up around all three teams. No matter what they will also be my teams. Role model is Kobe Bryant. 5 championships, over 15 all star appearances and over 30,000 career points and is on team USA.
I was born on February 19,1998.
The Place I was born was in Nashville TN.
I have lived in Dickson about 14 to 15 years. I lived in Nashville about a year. I Go To Dickson County High school with a 3.6 GPA.
Things that you might not know.
I was born with an extra finger on my left hand.
I actually have been fishing and know how to cook.
I have yet to experience what hunting is like but i plan to go soon.
When I Get Out Of School
When I get out of high school i plan to go to college and get a degree in business. Hopefully after that i will manage to get a successful job and career in the business world.
Full transcript