Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Me!

No description
by

tara basra

on 3 October 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Me!

Tara Basra!!!
Facts about me!
I have dark brown hair and eyes. I am in Year 6. I have a mum,dad and sister. I have 2 best friend called Eve and Lubna. I am a Sikh. I am 10 years old, my birthday is on the 26th of August 2003.
What I like doing!
I like swimming, art, music and karate. In swimming I passed all 10 levels and in karate I am on blue belt which is 4 belts away from black belt.
What do I do in my holidays?
My dad works for British Airways so we can go to a lot of places. Every year in the Winter holidays we usually go skiing in the French Alps. In the Easter holidays we usually go the Goa, India. In the Summer holidays we would go to Thailand because my granddad has an apartment out there. We do some times change were we go but that is our usual places.
THANK YOU
FOR LISTENING!
Full transcript