Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Eco Fashion Latam

¿Cómo ser miembro?
by

Eco Fashion Latam

on 14 April 2016

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Eco Fashion Latam

Plataforma que promueve
la Moda Sostenible en
América Latina

¿Cómo ser miembro?
¿QUÉ HACE?
Promover
Moda Sostenible en América Latina
Ofrecer Información
Criterios "Eco Fashion"
Networking
entre sus miembros
Materiales
Certificaciones
Organizaciones
Eventos
Directorio diseñadores
Cursos de Formación
Sector Ecológico
Servicios de
Consultoría
REQUISITOS
AMÉRICA
LATINA
Diseñador Eco
Fabricante Eco
Artesano
Organización
Distribuir
en

Comercializar
en
Crear
en
Moda Vintage
Moda Reciclada
Moda Ecológica
Moda Artesanal
Moda Inteligente
Slow Fashion
Criterios de
Selección
Beneficios
Publicación
Noticias
Ahora
Gratis!!
Descuentos en
Formación y
Consultoría
Networking
+
Visibilidad
Invitación
Eventos
Presencia
en
Directorio
FORMACIÓN
CONSULTORÍA
INFORMACIÓN
Moda Sostenible
Marketing y Comunicación
Responsabilidad Social
Empresarial
¿Cómo ser parte de
Eco Fashion Latam?
Con tu ayuda
Cambiaremos el mundo!!
Únete a nuestra red
hola@ecofashionlatam.com
Síguenos
Facilitar información (Bio, logotipo + fotos)
Colocar nuestro logo de miembro en tu web
Marca Personal
Redes Sociales
Delegaciones
Brasil
brasil@ecofashionlatam.com
México
mexico@ecofashionlatam.com
SERVICIOS DE
Ventajas en Alianzas
con otras entidades
¿Qué necesitamos de ti?
Ecuador
ecuador@ecofashionlatam.com
Venezuela
venezuela@ecofashionlatam.com
Perú
peru@ecofashionlatam.com
Honduras
honduras@ecofashionlatam.com
Chile
chile@ecofashionlatam.com
Argentina
argentina@ecofashionlatam.com
Bolivia
bolivia@ecofashionlatam.com
Colombia
colombia@ecofashionlatam.com
Guatemala
guatemala@ecofashionlatam.com
Nicaragua
nicaragua@ecofashionlatam.com
Uruguay
uruguay@ecofashonlatam.com
USA
usa@ecofashionlatam.com
Full transcript