Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

OITVE

Mapa trabajo ConvergeTVD

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of OITVE

Lorenzo Vilches


Fernando Morales lorenzo.vilches@uab.es fernando.morales@uab.cat Alejandra Vilches Alejandra.vilches@uab.cat ¡Gracias por su atención! Base de Datos 2008
Base de Datos 2009
Base de Datos 2010
Base de Datos 2011
Base de Datos 2012 Base de Datos
España 1999 - 2012
EEUU 1995 - 2012 Títulos de webseries españolas, estadounidenses y latinoamericanas Paula Hernández paula.hernandez@uab.es Cuestionario 2010

Cuestionario 2012 Ana Mª Castillo anamaria.castillo@uab.es Núria Simelio

Pilar Medina

Mª Jesús Ruíz

Marta Ortega

Georgiana Dragota pilar.medina@upf.edu Nuria.Simelio.Sola@uab.es mariajesus@uma.es Marta.Ortega@uab.es georgiana.dragota@gmail.com Investigador Principal LORENZO VILCHES lorenzo.vilches@uab.es
Full transcript