Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Demo Prezi

No description

Celine Wang

on 14 March 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Demo Prezi

All About Me I was born in Dallas, Texas, on December 29. I moved to San Jose when I was about six. Born: School: Once I moved to San Jose, I started attending kindergarten at Carlton Elementary. My kindergarten teacher was Mrs. Peterson. Daily Life: Everyday I go to school, come back home, do my homework, play with my pet chickens, eat dinner, and finish the day with a satisfying shower. On weekends however, I go to martial arts and practice my boxing patterns, kicking patterns, and kicks. Pets: I have a total of six pets: 2 hens, 2 chicks, and 2 goldfish. I have 4 different breeds of chickens: Bantam Silkie, Polish, Buff Orpington, and a Wyandotte. Silkie Buff Orpington Standard Polish Wyandotte My Fave Music: "Secrets" by OneRebublic "Stereo Hearts" by Gym Class Heroes ft. Adam Levine
Full transcript