Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Home Country

No description
by

Kate Munday

on 28 May 2015

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Home Country

Shanae Gale
Who Am I?
Where I have been in the world
I am Shanae and I am 11. I was born in Queensland-2002. I live in Devonport (Tasmania) now and I go to Devonport Primary. I love playing 4 square at school with my friends. What I like to do when I get home is play video games and go on my ipod.
i have been to queensland at 2002 and came to melbourne when i was 3 and stayed for a few weeks and then we came to tasmania and went to ulvestone to stay at my aunties and uncles house for 2 nights and then moved into our first house in 2006 in north fenton st and stayed there 2 years and then moved to william st and we have been here for 5 years and still her in 2014!!
A few things about me!
Hobbies
play video games
sleep
motorbike riding
go to the pool
play with friends
watch tv
play basketball
cook desserts
fight with my brother and sister (not physically)
This is me and i hope veryone enjoyed what i liked doing and things thank you for watching !!!!!!!! :)
Full transcript