Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

FOSE Gruppe 4

No description
by

Alex Calanducci

on 10 April 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of FOSE Gruppe 4

Patrick Agathe • Alter: 25
• Geboren in: Wolfsberg, Lavanttal, Kärnten, Österreich
• Beruf: Student, freier Redakteur
• Hobbies: Musik, Konzerte, Bücher, Videogames, Reisen
• Smartphone: Samsung Galaxy S2
• Handynutzung täglich: JA!
• Lieblingswebsite: derstandard.at, plattentests.de, destructoid.com, 9gag
• Social Media: Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Last.FM
• Favourite Apps: Google Maps, Google Reader, Evernote, Any.DO, Pocket, AlarmDroid, qando
• Ohne Handy wäre ich: ein bisschen orientierungslos Patrick Luisa Luisa • Alter: 26
• Geboren in: Freiburg(Südbaden:-))
• Beruf: Studentin
• Hobbies: reisen, Neues entdecken, fotografieren, Musik, Freunde, tanzen, schwimmen, kochen,
• Handy: Iphone 4s
• Handynutzung taglich: definitiv ja.
• Lieblingswebsite: google
• Social Media: facebook
• Favourite Apps: whatsApp
• Ohne Handy ware ich: wahrscheinlich unorganisierter und unflexibler, im Großen und Ganzen: aufgeschmissen! Alex •Alter: 24
•Geboren in: Schlanders, Italien
•Beruf: Student
•Hobbies: studieren
•Handy: Google Nexus S
•Handynutzung täglich: rund um die Uhr
•Lieblingswebsite: theverge.com
•Social Media: facebook, twitter, tumblr
•Favourite Apps: WhatsApp, Dropbox, Shazam, Wunderlist
•Ohne Handy wäre ich: aufgeschmissen Alex Agathe •Alter: 24
•Geboren in: Kasachstan
•Beruf: Studentin
•Hobbies: Reisen, Lesen, Kochen, Joggen
•Handy: Samsung Galaxy
•Handynutzung täglich: definitv
•Lieblingswebsite: Spiegel, Wikipedia
•Social Media: Facebook, Youtube
•Favourite Apps: Whatsapp
•Ohne Handy wäre ich: viel freier Kristina Kristina •Alter: 26
•Geboren in: Vinkovci ( Kroatien)
•Beruf: Redakteurin
•Hobbies: Silat, Thai Bo, Reisen
•Handy: Iphone 3Gs
•Handynutzung täglich: ja!
•Lieblingswebsite: Spiegel, Vimeo
•Social Media: Facebook
•Favourite Apps: Whatsapp, FM4
•Ohne Handy wäre ich: nie erreichbar!
Full transcript