Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

About me

No description

Carathy Driediger

on 7 April 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of About me

I play quite a few sports. I played baseball in Chilliwack for 2 years. I was forced to play but I started to enjoy it after I went to the first practice. When I first found out that I had to play was when mom and dad got my a ball, bat, glove and helmet for my birthday. Now I play badminton, volleyball and basketball.
My main hobbie is probably doodling. I love it and do it all the time. My mom is a scapbooker and holds her own card classes every once and and a while. I have always doodled but now that I am a bit better I do it all of the time. I have other hobbies like sports asnd stuff like that.
I was born in Chilliwack. I lived in Chilliwack for 7 years before I moved here. Now I live in Hilda. I love it here but I also loved it in Chilliwack. It is very different living here because there aren't as many people or vehicles driving around.
About me
My family is amazing I love them <3
I have many friends. My very best friends that go to the same school as me are Caitlyn, emma, and Sheridyn. When i went to school in chilliwack i didn't have many friends because there were so many people that went to that school. There were over 600 kids at that school.
There are 5 people in my family including me. I have my parents (2) my brother (1) and my sister (1). That makes 5 people. I am the oldest of the children and my brother is the next. Then the youngest is my sister.
my family has a bunch of pets, animals or whatever you want to call them. all of the things in our house so far are reptiles. there are qutie a few fish in the tank that is in our fishtank downstairs. I have 4 fish in a tank in my room and a water snail with them. my brother has an anole lizard.
I am going to be getting a hamster and my sister keeps telling me that she is but i don't know if she will be able to.
in my house i have my own room. So do my brotehr and sister. it is a bit bigger than the one in chilliwack but i don't really know which one i like more.
Interesting facts
i love to draw and doodle but coloring and painting just isn't my thing. I can draw and make things look good but once i start to add color it doesn't look good.
i like to just hang around and chill. I text to my friends after school if i have time.
My family does some crazy things but I love them a lot.
Full transcript