Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Untitled Prezi

No description
by

Alyssa Wiedem

on 17 July 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Untitled Prezi

My Mother





My Father





My Younger Brother Martin
This is Me
Alyssa Wiedem
Family
Earliest Memory
My earliest memory was from one of my birthdays. It was a large BBQ with family and close friends at a park. I remember my grandpa carrying and showing me the family and close friends that were at the BBQ.
Favourites
Influences
The two people that have influenced me the most are my parents. No matter what, they are always there for me. They understand me more than anyone that I know and I can trust them with anything. Their opinion is important to me and I try and make them proud with the decision that I make. They have taught me many life skills and have helped shape me into the person I am today.
CALM ASSIGNMENT
I was born on June 16th 1997 in Edmonton AB Canada.
Most Exciting Thing Thats Happened To Me
Hobbies
In my spare time I like to:

create art (specifically drawing)
swim
go out to the movies with friends
read
surf the web (a lot)
If I had one wish, I would ask for all of my family and future family to always have what they need when they need it.
Books:
I like to read any types of books, my my favorite types are to to my favorite books to read are fiction. The most recent books that I have read are:
The Fault in our Stars
Divergent
My all time favourite books are the Hunger Games Series and the Harry Potter Series.



The most recent movies that I have seen are:
The Heat
Despicable Me 2
Man of Steel



Music:
I am not picky about the music that I listen to. I don't I have an absolute favorite type of music that I like to listen to. I will basically listen to anything, as long as its not super country.


TV Shows:
I don't watch too much TV, but some TV shows that I like and
am currently watching are:
Supernatural
The Walking Dead
Game of Thrones

The most exciting thing that has happened to me was my trip to the Philippines last summer.

My parents, my brother and I got to visit the amazing islands that were there and visit family.
It was especially exciting because we have not gone out for a family vacation for a long time and the last time I got to visit my extended family was when I was 3, so I didnt remember any of them. It was like I was meeting them all for the first time.
Right now, I am really not sure what I want to do for a career in the future. I really enjoy and am good at math, science and art. I would like a career that hopefully include these three areas.
Some careers that I am considering to study are either architecture, engineering or a doctor or nurse.
Places I have traveled:
Germany, part of Switzerland, Philippines, New York NY, Los Angeles California, Hong Kong (don’t remember because I was so young) and Calgary.

I will be traveling to Spain for 2 and a half months as part of a Spanish Exchange program.



Travel
An interesting place that I have seen while traveling was the underground cave in the Philippines. It is a very popular tourist site and required us to take a small local boat to get to the island that it was on.
Inside the cave, there were different natural rock structures that looked liked people or different objects.
Interesting Place
Future Careers
One Wish
Talents
Some of my talents include:
art - my mom taught me how to draw when I was young, and I have been drawing ever since. It is something I love to do in my spare time.

swimming - I was a fast learner and finished all the lessons and my Bronze Cross by the time I was 12. I am hoping to become a swim teacher to make a bit of extra money.

I have played trumpet and flute since grade 7, and I am quickly learning guitar.

I did competitive gymnastics for 10 years.
finishing projects the night before
procrastinating
math and science
Full transcript