Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Prezi About Me

Brief overview of my life and what I am like

Massimo Lesti

on 14 September 2012

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Prezi About Me

Massimo Alfredo Lesti
5th Christian Living About Me Early Life I was born in Berkeley and lived in Richmond with my family until I was one We moved to Napa and I have lived here ever since I am usually pretty reserved and introverted, but I still like being open and social around people My Personality I can be a good leader when things need to get done I am a very loyal person, and I try to give out as much kindness as I want to take in As well as my mom and dad, I have an older brother and an older sister. My Family My brother is also married with a son and a baby girl on the way! Coming from an Italian family, we are all very close, even with extended family I grew up playing with my childhood friends and going to my grandma's house with my cousin, Chad I went to St. Apollinaris in Napa for my elementary and middle school. Growing up, I played sports like soccer, baseball, golf, and basketball I try to have fun, but I have a tendancy to take life too seriously Favorite Activities One of my favorite sports is Golf I also enjoy unwinding by playing videogames. One of my main passions is guitar, and music in general I like to read as well, especially classics like Lord of the Rings or 1984 I always love hanging out with my dog, Gus Interests Music in general. Like finding new artists, or experiencing a new genre My favorite sports team is the Giants I like the 49ers too I am interested in the study of language and speech, especially things like rhetoric and persuasive arguements
Full transcript