Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Los Ultimos 10 Presidentes del Peru

No description

Giovani Carbajal

on 26 October 2016

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Los Ultimos 10 Presidentes del Peru

General Francisco Morales Bermúdez
Los Últimos 10 Presidentes del Perú
General Juan Velasco Alvarado
1968 – 1975
1975 – 1980
Fernando Belaunde Terry
1980 – 1985
Alan García Pérez
1985 – 1990
Alberto Fujimori Fujimori
1990 – 2000 (electo y destituido por el congreso por incapacidad moral el 21/XI/2000)
Valentín Paniagua Corazao
22-XI-2000 al 28-VII-2001 - Provisional
Alejandro Toledo Manrique
2001 - 2006
Alan García Pérez
2006 - 2011
Ollanta Humala Tasso
2011 - 2016
Pedro Pablo Kuczynski
Full transcript