Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

About Me

No description
by

Kaleigh Wright

on 6 August 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of About Me

I was born on August 1st 2000. My middle name is Madison. I wear purple glasses and have put pink streks in my hair.
I play the violin.
My favirote food is pepperoni pizza.
My favirote color is teal blue.
I don't have a favirote singer/band.
I like to cook and bake.
I enjoy listening to music.
I like mexican food.

I like to read and write. I prefer fiction books to non-fiction books. I like to write silly little stories that make people laugh. I like stuff to be colorful and not one color. I love to go fishing.
I don't know what I want to do with my life. I know it will not be a desk job.
I don't really like meeting new people. Though I will try to make atleast one friend if I don't know anybody around me.
I don't like classical music.
I hate going shopping.
I don't like to have stuff in order.
I hate dull and lifeless stuff.
GOAL!
About Me
Kaleigh Wright
Full transcript