Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Living Justice Center

No description
by

Valeria Gheorghiu

on 16 March 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Living Justice Center

Government
Spiritual Organizations

Community Based Organizations
Green Organizations
(Food, Farm, Environment)
the Living Justice Center

BIOREGIONAL Network


Blue Deer Center / www.bluedeer.org
Center for Symbolic Studies / www.symbolicstudies.org
Egyptian Goddess Lineage
Grandmother Threecrow
KTD Karma Tryana Dharmachakra Center / www.kagyu.org
Kundalini Yoga East http://www.kundaliniyogaeast.com/
Shuniya Studios www.shuniyastudios.com
Sky Lake Lodge Shambala Center
Zen Mountain Monastery https://zmm.mro.org/



Transition Towns (Saugerties, Kingston and Woodstock)
/ http://www.transitionnetwork.org/
O Positive Festival / www.opositivefestival.org
Rosendale Rec Center / www.townofrosendale.com/recreation
Global Ecovillage Network / www.gen.ecovillage.org
Family of Woodstock / www.familyofwoodstockinc.org
US Social Forum / www.ussocialforum.net
RUPCO (Rural Ulster Preservation Company) / www.rupco.org
Occupy Kingston / https://www.facebook.com/occupykingston ‎
Commonfire / www.commonfire.org
First Nations generally / http://www.afn.ca/ http://www.ienearth.org/
Two Row Wampum Renewal Campaign / www.honorthetworow.org
Association of Native Americans
Big Indian Native Amercan Cultural Center
/ https://www.facebook.com/bigindianculturalcenter‎
Volunteers: http://www.workaway.info/
Willing Workers on Organic Farms - www.wwoofinternational.org
ZMAG Green Network of Activist Groups - http://www.zmag.hr/en
The International Council for Cultural Centers / http://www.international3c.org/
European Network of Cultural Centers - ENCC - www.encc.eu
USA Community Arts Network - CAN (http://www.communityarts.net/canabout.php)
Bread Houses Network / http://www.breadhousesnetwork.org/


Help Yourself - http://commongreen.weebly.com/
Winter Sun Farms / http://www.wintersunfarms.com/
Kingston Land Trust / www.kingstonlandtrust.org
Glynwood Institute / www.glynwood.org
Tom Brown / www.trackerschool.com
Evan Pritchard - http://www.algonquinculture.org/
Ashokan Center / www.ashokancenter.org
Cornell Cooperative Extension & Master Gardeners / www.gardening.cornell.edu
United Plant Savers / www.unitedplantsavers.org
Esopus Creek Conservancy www.esopuscreekconservancy.org/
Gill Farm Hub / http://www.localeconomies-hv.org/initiatives/farm-hub/
Wild Earth / http://wildearth.org/
Woodstock Farm Animal Sanctuary / www.woodstocksanctuary.org
Wilderness Awareness School / www.wildernessawareness.org
Woodstock and Kingston Farmer's Markets / www.kingstonfarmersmarket.org
NOFA - Northeast Organic Farmer's Association / www.nofa.org
Woodstock Land Trust / www.woodstocklandconservancy.org
True Nature / http://www.truenature.org/
Sustainable Hudson Valley / www.sustainhv.org
Gov. Cuomo funding
https://www.governor.ny.gov/press/06272013-grant-program-hudson-valley
Natural Resource Conservation Service / www.nrcs.usda.gov
NY Department of Conservation / www.dec.ny.gov
Kingston CAC (Conservation Advisory Council) / www.kingstoncac.org
Town of Saugerties
Woodstock Town Hall
Full transcript