Send the link below via email or IMCopy
Present to your audienceStart remote presentation
- Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
- People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
- This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
- A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
- Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article
Wed Night Buisness
Transcript of Wed Night Buisness
CEO – Cheryl Nahmias
CFO - Lydia Mellado
Creative / Graphic Design - Cameron Marygold
Production and Inventory - Raquel Ortiz and Brittany Kingsbury
Marketing – Matt Feder and Marco Ponta
Sales - Alicia Hickey and Daniel Robles
The shirt is a 100% cotton, black T-shirt with an image of a mason jar dripping with honey and bees buzzing around. The message is “Get Buzzed”, “Help Bees Survive, We Need Them!”
Our logo is printed on the back directly under the neckline.
1. Pierce College students, friends and family.
2. Elementary schools as part of a larger educational program and or fundraiser
3. Earth friendly / natural businesses
4.Currently we have 250 potential customers that are estimated to spend $16.00.
- Design Product, Complete
- Produce Product, Complete for initial run of 10
- Start retailing the product -Pending
We are planning to outsource production of the product to a printing partner but all designs will stay in-house and are property of EarthROAR.
We wanted to establish ourselves as a social issue T-shirt retailer.
1. Unique 2. Catchy
4. Environmentally Conscious
T-Shirts by EarthRoar
3.Quality and Comfortable
4.Caters to a wide range of potential customers
Cost of T-shirt- $4
Cost of Printing- $5
Total cost of Production- $9
Profit- $7 Per shirt
1. Environmentally conscious - Our whole platform is to better our world through enlightening mankind.
2. Simple, easy, and fun - Simple to make an impact but easy and fun to spread awareness
3. Trendsetter - Ignorance is not an excuse and we aim to make social issues come to light
Break Even Analysis Formula:
Revenue per unit: $16 subtract the Variable Expense per unit of $9 to get the Profit of $7
Total Fixed Cost in first run: $90
Calculation to figure breakeven point: 90/7=12.85
Break-even number of shirts: 13 T-shirts