Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.



No description

naura miyantari

on 15 June 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of FIFA WORLD CUP

the winners
Hosted by BRAZIL
12 stadium. Belo horizonte, Brasilia, Cuibia, Curitiba, Fortaleza, manaus, Natal, Porto alegre, Recife, Rio De Janeiro, Salvador, Sao paulo.
32 countries
8 groups

impacts of world cup
many visitors coming
increase income for the host
my reflections
By Baja

History of world cup
The FIRST WORLD CUP was held in 1930
it was held in uruguay
the participating countries were only Uruguay, Hungary, Italy, The Netherlands, Spain and Sweden
the country who won was Uruguay
5 Brazil
1956, 1962, 1970, 1994, 2002
4 Italy 1934, 1938, 1982, 2006
3 germany 1954, 1974, 1990
2 argentina 1978, 1986
CURRENT world cup
you go to the field and win
that cup
Full transcript