Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

All About Me!!!

No description
by

Rachel Gima

on 11 November 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of All About Me!!!

Hi! My name is Rachel. This is a prezi about myself. I hope you enjoy it!
Intro!
All About Me!!!
By Rachel Gima

When I was 5, I started kindergarten at Stonegate Elementary. I was in Mrs. Kaufman's class. Also, I started playing soccer. I started to learn how to play the piano. I lost my first tooth.
When I was 7, I started playing bball. I love bball, and am now playing AllStar bball.
Year 7!
When I was 8, I went to Hawaii for the 2nd time. This time, we visited islands Maui and Big Island. It was fun. I love to go on vacations to places with beaches. Also, Priya, David, and I started Taekwondo. I am a red belt, and am currently taking a break. I became a big sister again. Josh was born.

I was born on Tuesday, December 23 2003, at 10:23 a.m. I weighed 7lbs, 6oz., and was 19 1/2" long. My sister Priya kept calling me Tinker Bell because it was her favorite fairy, and also because I was like Tinker Bell: small and loud. I could cry really loudly.
Birth!
When I was six, I came to this school for first grade. I started swimming on the ISL. I love to swim. My favorite strokes are breastroke and backstroke.
Year 3!
Year 6!
Year 8!
Year 4!
Year 5!
Year 1!
I started to walk at 1 year 1 week. I also started talking.
Year 2!
When I was 2, I went to DL for the 1st time. We ate at Goofy's Cafe, and I loved saying hi to all of the "princesses" there. Also, I started taking swimming lessons.
When I was 3, I started preschool at Christian Montessori. Also, I started ballet. On May 20, 2006, I became a big sister! My brother David was born.
When I was 4, I went to Good Sheperd Preschool.
Year 10!
I turned 10 this Christmas. This is a picture of my family.
Thanks For Watching!
Year 9!
When I was 9, both of my pets ("Harry" the Guinea Pig and "Red Percy" the Crayfish) died within a week. We were sad.
Favorites!
My favorite. . .

Color: Royal Blue, lavendar

Food: Dosa (savory pancake)

Fruit: Pomegranate seeds

Desert: Anything with Chocolate

Book: HP

Show: Psych (murder, comedy)

Sport: Basketball (AllStar)
Facts!
These are some facts that you may not know about me:
I can speak 2 languages.
I have been to 4 schools
I love to read
I love to cook, ESP desserts
I dislike movies and trips mostly
I am the only child in the house that was 19 1/2" at birth
Places I Have Visited!
I have visited to . . .

Texas
Arizona
Florida
New Jersey
New York
Hawaii
Parts of Northern CA
Future ...
I want to be an inventor when I grow up. Before, I wanted to be a pastor, ballerina, teacher, author, president, witch, stay-at-home mom, Olympic Gold Medalist. I'm curious to see what I'll want to be next, and what I'll actually be.
Thanks For Watching!!!
Full transcript