Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Rehiyon III (Gitnang Luzon)

No description

Jelyn Ranis

on 3 July 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Rehiyon III (Gitnang Luzon)

Mga Lalawigan
Ang rehiyon ng Gitnang Luzon ay binubuo ng pinakamalaking kapatagan sa Pilipinas at ang gumagawa ng halos lahat ng suplay ng bigas sa bansa. Kaya ito ay binansagang Rice Bowl of the Philippines. Ang mga lalawigan bumubuo dito ay ang Aurora, Bataan, Bulacan, Nueva Ecija, Pampanga, Tarlac at ang Zambales.
Mga Lalawigan:
Rehiyon III (Gitnang Luzon)
. Aurora . Nueva Ecija
.Bataan . Pampanga
. Bulacan . Tarlac
. Zambales
Full transcript