Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


2010 Campaign Thank You Presentation

No description

Thomas McLaughlin

on 27 April 2010

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of 2010 Campaign Thank You Presentation

2010 Campaign Cabinet Julie Janson
General Chair Tim Abbott Doug Adams Beth Amyot Neil Bortz J.B. Buse, Jr. Susan Croushore Jody Detzel Kay Geiger Marie Gemelli-Carroll Ed Hughes Mark Jahnke Ken Jones Donna Kelly Crystal Kendrick Libby Korosec Christine Meyer Brian Ross Audrey Rossman Ryan Rybolt Murray Sinclaire Edgar Smith Matt Stautberg Chip Wood Tim Stautberg Special Thanks 2010 Match of New Gifts 2010 Partner Companies
Full transcript