Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Dream Team

No description
by

Melissa Garcia

on 14 September 2012

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Dream Team

Jonathan Garza -Ashley Corona- Melissa Garcia The Dream Team Born in McAllen, TX
January 12, 1996
I am 5"2 tall
Have 2 younger bro's, 1 in middle school and the other a freshman Basic information Born: Lexington, Nebraska
When: October 3, 1994

Past Places of Residence: Minnesota, Nebraska, Delaware and Kansas.
Current Place of Residence: Texas

Family of Five, youngest of 3 boys. Basic Information Nebraska Born: McAllen, Texas
When: November 9, 1994
Height: 5'4, dark brown hair, brown eyes

Past Places of Residence: Mission, Palmview, McAllen and Plainview; all are cities in Texas

Family of six; oldest of 3 girls and 1 boy. Basic Information Mission, Texas Plainview, Texas Favorites
Color: Purple
Book: Divergent by Veronica Roth
Movie: I am Legend

Interests: reading, any kind of music, and watching videos on YouTube.

Goals: Graduate in the top ten 10% of my class, attend St. Edwards University, major in nursing, and work in the maternity ward nurse of a hospital. Interests, Favorites and Goals Interest & Goals Currently living with my dad Into Sports & video games, thinks of himself as a gamer jock
Favorite sports is wrestling & baseball
Favorite games are Halo & BlackOps It is very hot in the valley :( My Interests My favorite color is Red
I like to play video games and play the guitar
Also i like to eat yummy food ^-^
I watch a couple of anime series but not all the time because usually im doing homework :\ My goal right now is to graduate and go to college. Want to Graduate top 10% of the class and would like to attend Baylor to go into the medical field and become a doctor I love to hear music like rock and classical rock :D nomnomnom! Free time like to hangout with my friends
or be with my girl friend if by myself then listen to music will listen to almost any music Im in a club called CTG
YAY!!!! In love Artleen Valdez - THE FALLEN
-THE EAGLES
-DROWNING POOL
-OZZY
-Japanese MUSIC Been going out for 3 months since June 3rd Thins are his friends who are in the same sport wrestling
and likes to go paint balling i love my boyfriend Alvaro :)
We been together for 2 years
i love being around him he is so funny
Full transcript