Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

newss event article

No description
by

TaMaiya Young

on 22 January 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of newss event article

My Life
The Basics
My Name Is TaMaiya Emonie Young I live in Summerville,SC and I am in tenth grade, im also 15 years old.
I was Born on August 19th in Broklyn, New York.
My favorite shows includes NCIS, Criminal Minds and Pretty Little Liars.
by: TaMaiya Young
Favorite Shows
My Family
I have three siblings which includes my older sister, Somazia, my younger brother, Ethan, and my younger sister, Mackenzie.
Born
Hobbies
I play softball, I play the flute and I can also dance.
Music
I do not listen to one type of genre. Any song that I listen to and like is what I listen to
Goals In life
My goals in life would be to make it in Bethune Cookman University or Florida A&M. I want to graduate high school with a grade point average of a 3.8 or higher and become Valedictorian.
Favorite Color
My Favorite Color Is Red
Favorite Sport
My Favorite Sport Is Softball
Sports Team
My favorite sports team is the Yankees. dEREK
Full transcript