Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


División Política de la región Caribe.

En este prezi se mostraran los mapas políticos de los departamentos de la región caribe y se señalarán sus límites.

Carlos Alberto

on 24 November 2010

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of División Política de la región Caribe.

División política de la región caribe. Mar caribe Golfo de Urabá Venezuela Región andina Siete departamntos De Sur a Norte Cordoba Montería Bolivar Cartagena Cesar valledupar Sucre Sincelejo Atlántico barranquilla Magdalena Santa Marta Guajira Rio Hacha
Full transcript