Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Copy of My identity

Information about me
by

firas khaled

on 18 October 2012

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Copy of My identity

full name : Firas walid khaled Age : 14 years old I.d number : 2 07362773 Gender : male Nationality : Israeli Religion : muslim Date of birth : 31 May 1998 Village : Judaydah,Hazafon,Israel Fact File Fact File Who I'm My Family : My family includes six people : my parents walid and suher , my three brothers , khalid , asraa and soma . my father works at driving instructor , and my mother is teacher .
I'm studying at El-bayroni school , it has 23 grades , the headmaster of it is , Tamam Dabbah.
my grade is 9"1" , my homeroom teacher is Mona Farah . My religion is Islam, is a monotheistic and Abrahamic religion articulated by the Qur'an. we believe that god one and incomparable . the prophet of islam is Muhammed . muslims also believe that the world will end in doomsday .

- There are two main Muslim festivals:
1- Eid ul-Fitr .
2- Eid-ul-Adha . My religion :
Judiede-Maker located in Hazafon,Israel. the village has an approximate population of 19500 people . 95% of them are muslims and the others are
christians . My village My Schhol
My name is firas , I love learning and enjoying life , my family is important to me , i love drawing cars and famous characters . I love music especially when I am working on the computer or drawing.
Some of my favorite singers are :

1.Enrique



2. Alexandra stan



3.Adele My interests
I love biology so much , because I'm easy to remember things about it . i love reading the animals books and reading about human disease to feed my mind . and i want to become a surgeon in the future . My culture About me My name is Firas Khaled , I am 14 years old , I live in Judiede village .
I can speak English ,Arabic and Hebrew , I love the Pets especially cats .my favorite food is burger , i love music and action movies , I like to play on the computer and I like to meet my friends across Facebook .
Full transcript