Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Avenged Sevenfold

No description

nicole rynearson

on 31 January 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Avenged Sevenfold

Seize The Day Bat Country Carry On Avenged Sevenfold A7X M. Shadows Johnny Christ Bass Lead Vocals Bat Country Nightmare Diamonds in the rough City of Evil Sounding the Seventh Trumpet Waking the Fallen Avenged Sevenfold Carry on Walk The Rev Drummer Zacky Vengeance Rhythm Guitarist Synyster Gates Lead Guitarist Afterlife Almost Easy Crossroads Masters of horror Dear God Welcome To The Family Shadows was born on July 31, 1981. Avenged Sevenfold formed in 1999 at Huntington Beach , California. Original Members are M.Shadows , Zacky Vengeance, The Rev, Matt Wendt . Synyster Gates join after 1999 at the age of 18. All of the band members were 18 and in high school. Johnny Christ join in 2003 . Avenged Sevenfold is an American Heavy Metal Band . Avenged Sevenfold has been together for 14 years now since the band has been together. Christ was born on November 18, 1984. Rev was born on February 9, 1981. Gates was born on July 7, 1981. Vengeance was born on December 11, 1981. By. Nicole Rynearson Nightmare Gunslinger Almost Easy Google.com
Full transcript