Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

All About Me

This is All About Me

Nina Gaffney

on 27 October 2012

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of All About Me

My best friend is Melanie, both of us love sports and art and animals, especially horses and dogs. I am 11 years old and in the 6th grade my over all favorite sport is running, not long distance running just sprints i like art i like sports Some Interests... and my favorite song is "Carry On" Volley ball is my fourth favorite sport. During the summer Melanie and i joined a beach volleyball league, in beach volleyball you have one partner for all of your games and you play in sand and you play on a court that a whole indoor volleyball team would play on so you get really fit because you have to run and dive and jump back up again. My name is Nina Rose I am an eleven year old girl in the 6th grade at Our Saviour Catholic School. I am curious, artistic, and slightly sensitive, my mom is always saying I am too goofy but my dad disagrees with her on that one, probably because he is the only person sillier than me. Hahaha. I have 2 older sisters and 1 older brother. I also have 2 dogs and 1 cat. I used to have a goldfish, but with a cat he was living dangerously and did not last long. About Me I have three siblings and I am the youngest. My oldest sibling Kirsten was born in Ireland and moved to America when she was three. Two years later my sister Nadine was born and then fourteen months later my brother Ben was born. After four years my mom had me. My favorite sibling is definitely my sister who is Nadine, She is 17. My second favorite is Kirsten, she is 22. And Ben is 15. My Siblings I have three pets. I have two black dogs that are mixes of Pomeranians and Chihuahuas. One is Chip and the other is Wilbur. I also have a cat, i dont know what kind of cat she is but she has an awesome half face.
My Pets my second favorite sport is basket-ball My third favorite sport is soccer
Full transcript