Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Real Life Math Project By Kassandra Molina

No description
by

kassandra molina

on 5 June 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Real Life Math Project By Kassandra Molina

Money Of Life I want to live in a house in Nipomo, California. Cell Phone I want a phone with texting and Internet Real Life Math Project
By: Kassandra Molina Questions This Project Has Made Me Think About ~How do I want to live when I'm 25?
~How much money will I need to live this way?
~What kind of jobs fit my interest?
~What kind of job will support my lifestyle?
~What college degree does this job need?
~How long will it take?
~What kind of goals can I set for myself? Wear Any Clothes I Want To Buy some furniture
for my house. I don't need to go to the gym,
I can just go running outside I am going to save 7% of what I earn for EMERGENCIES Expenses Monthly Expenses ~
$ 4,285.25
Annual Expenses ~
$ 51,423.00
Taxes ( 25% of Annual Expenses) ~
$ 12,855.75.00
Annual Salary Needed ~
$64,279.00 One job that will pay enough: Certified Juvenile Probation Officer Job Information Certified Juvenile Probation Officer:
~ Bachelors Degree (4years)
~ Pays between $50,460.00 and $100,950.00
~ In 2012 the average wage paid yearly was $75,370.00
~ Outlook: 15,100 employed in 2020 What I've Learned ~ If I want to live this lifestyle I need to succeed
~ Failing is not an option for me
~ I need to make decisions for my future Goal 1 ~
To do my best right now as I'm finishing 8th grade
Goal 2 ~
To graduate High School with good grades
Goal 3 ~
To go to college and get my life situated Goals Own a 1968 Fastback Impala
Full transcript