The Internet belongs to everyone. Let’s keep it that way.

Protect Net Neutrality
Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Your Questions - My Answers

No description
by

Jaclyn Hale

on 8 September 2016

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Your Questions - My Answers

Quick Facts About Ms. Hale
Question 2
What would you be doing if you weren't a teacher?
Question 3
Question 1
Do you have any pets?
Your Questions - My Answers
Full Name: Jaclyn Francesca Hale
Age: 24
Hobbies: Reading, camping, drinking coffee, and crafting
Relationship Status: Single
I have a 13 year old Miniature Pinscher named Peanut.
If I wasn't a teacher, I would like to do something that allowed me to travel to many different places. A few places I would like to visit are: England, Ireland, and Israel.
Why did you become a teacher?
I absolutely love English and Literature. Being able to spend time talking about what I love and teaching others about it is an awesome thing to me! I love coming to work every day.
Question 4
What college did you go to?
I went to Dallas Baptist University in Dallas, Texas and I majored in Communication and English.
Question 5
Do you have a celebrity crush?
I'm not really one for celebrity
crushes, but if I had to choose
one, I would say Richard Ayoade.
Talented, British, and a nerd.
Question 6
Where did you grow up?
I grew up in a very small town called Port Charlotte in Southwest Florida. I lived there from the time I was born until I was 18 and left for college.
Question 7
Who do you live with?
I live with my parents and my dog.
Siblings: 2 older brothers
Friends: 2 crazy best friends
Full transcript