Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Justin Kegebein

No description
by

Justin Kegebein

on 25 February 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Justin Kegebein

All About J-Kege
~#Ball Iz Lyfe~
Me
My full name is Justin Michael Kegebein.
I am a 14 year old male currently living in Liverpool.
I was born on May 11th, 1999 in Oneida, NY.
I lived near the Turning Stone Casino my whole life in Verona, until I moved here in 7th grade. I think that a slogan that describes me best might be "If you are going to do something, do it the right way, and do it well." ~words of Kege
School
From Pre-K to the end of 6th grade, i attended VVS (Vernon-Verona-Sherrill). When I moved to CNS, it was the sumer of 6th grade. I attended Roxboro Middle School for 1 year. I would have to say that my favorite school subjects are Media Arts and Math. I don not like Global History during school, I lack knowledge of previous events way back when.
Family Members/Pets
My mom's name is Tracey. My dad's name is Mike. My stepdad's name is Fred. I have three sisters and one brother. They are all in college or have already graduated it, so it is like I am an only child. My sister's names are Brittany, Jen, and Andrea. I am also an Uncle of two. My sister Brittany has two children, making them my niece's. Their names are Addison and Hayden. My parents are divorced, so I have a couple of different pets. At my dad's house, I have a bird named Skittles. Skittles is a South African Sun Conure straight from South Africa. At my mom's house, I have a dog named Benji. Benji is a cockapoo, a mix of a cocker spaniel and a poodle.
My Life Hobbies
My life literally revolves around basketball. As of right now I am playing on 3 teams. I also played for the JV volleyball team. On my spare time I am either working out, playing basketball, or hanging out with friends. Indeed, my favorite sports are basketball and volleyball.
Favorites
My bestfriend is Nate Ancona (sometimes). I don't really have a favorite song, but I listen to a lot of rap. I like to listen to Mac Miller, 50 Cent, and Rick Ross. My favorite place to eat is Texas de Brazil, and my favorite place i visited was either Washington D.C. or Florida. My favorite quotes are those that I live by. YOLO is one of my favorites. I think that I am a caring, trustful, fun to be around, and gorgeous kid. My friends often say that I lack street smarts, but I don't know where they get that from! My slogan that I came up with is located in my title box. I also like "Stay fire."
Other Pics
Full transcript