Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

My Portfolio

No description
by

Elias Luo

on 13 January 2015

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of My Portfolio

Prom Party 12', Piura-Peru
CONTACT DETAILS
DATE OF BIRTH, NATIONALITY
My Portfolio
December 11th, 1995
elias.luo@hotmail.com
+1 (306) 881 1389
Chinese
PHONE
E-MAIL
FUTURE PLANS
My plan for the future is to be a good professional, have a good title and find a good job.
HOBBIES &
PERSONAL LIFE
My hobbies are playing Basketball, Badminton, Soccer, Track and Field, Cross Country, Ping Pong, Billiards, listen music and watch movie.
Name
INFORMATION
Luo, Zhiyang
Nickname
Elias
I'm Chinese. My city of birth is Guangzhou.
When I was 7 years old, I moved to Peru. In Peru, I finished high school and started university. I want to study International Business.
In Canada, I live in the city of Saskatoon and go to Holy Cross High School.
Something about myself
In Machu Picchu
In Pike Lake
In my personal life, I plan to get married when I finish my university and find a good job, maybe when I'm 28 years old, because I want to give the best to him/her, my son or daughter
In my future family I want 2 sons and 2 daughters, with a wonderful wife.
If I make a lot of money I want to travel around the world.
Evergreen
When I graduated
My family
My Classmate
My Friend
We are four in my family, I have a little brother. He's 12 years old and He born in Peru, His name is Thony. In my family we like to travel a lot together.
Henry Oñate is my gym classmate, He's from Colombia and He to play love soccer. He like to listen spanish music and his favorite singer is Daddy Yankee. He has lived inn Sskatoon for 5 years.
My best friend name is Gonzalo Quinde, He study at University of Pacific in Peru. He's so smart and friendly. I met Gonzalo about 6 years ago and we have a very close friendship.
In Cuzco
In China
With miss. Shkabara
My Classmate
Michelle and Diana are my classmate in my ESL class, they are from Mexico, and this two girls is so funny and friendly.
Full transcript