Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

About Me

No description
by

Katherine Petruszak

on 29 August 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of About Me

Katherine Petruszak
My Life Story

Personal Growth
My growth as a person is largely due to being an athlete as well as my collegiate experiences thus far.

Qualities I Possess:
- Hardworking
- Work well with others
- Creative
- Committed
- Passionate
- Positive Attitude
For the Future...
I am still trying to figure out what career path I want to follow for the rest of my life, but I plan on living life to the fullest and taking advantage of as many opportunities as I can along the way.
In 1993, I was born in Fullerton, CA and
have lived in Diamond Bar, CA my entire life.

I have one sibling, a younger sister, and this
year she will be a senior in high school.
A Baby is Born!
Growing Up
This is my first semester at ASU. I am entering as a junior and am transferring from Southern Methodist University, which is located in Dallas, TX.

I am an Accountancy major and am very excited to be a Sun Devil and experience the rest of my collegiate career here at Arizona State.
College Life
Instead of having a wide range of hobbies growing up, I spent my childhood playing a multitude of different sports.

Softball quickly became a passion of mine at a
young age and I continued playing for over
10 years. Though I made the decision not to
play in college, I still try to be active on
intramural teams.
What motivates me?

My goals for this class? In Life?

Communities I belong to...

Strengths and Weaknesses

Any improvements I'd like to make?
Full transcript