Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Intro

No description
by

Jayhisan Jegamohan

on 24 April 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Intro

All About Me
Family
I have 2 older sisters who are 22 and 24 years old. I live with my sisters, parents and my grandparents. I have been living in Markham with my family for about 12 years.
School
I moved to Markham when I was 3, which is about 12 years ago. I went to Central Park Public School from Kindergarten until grade 8. That is where I graduated from.
Basketball
I like to play basketball and watch it as well. My favorite team is the Toronto Raptors and my favorite player is LeBron James.
Intro
Hi, my name is Jayhisan. I was born in Scarborough, Ontario at Scarborough Grace Hospital on March 12, 1999. I am the youngest child of the family.
T.V.
I like to watch criminal minds. I also started watching the Walking Dead as well.
Music
Dream Car
My dream car is the Lamborghini Aventador. I think it looks awesome but it would cost a lot of money.
I am in the grade 9 string orchestra. I play the double bass which is the largest instrument in the orchestra. I have been playing this instrument since grade 7 at Central Park.
Full transcript