Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Iliana Perez

No description
by

iliana perez

on 5 September 2012

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Iliana Perez

My name is Iliana Perez im the third and youngest child of my parents, having one brother and one sister. This was a little bet about me which i really hope you enjoyed listening to. Some of the music i most like to listen is pop. One of my favorite songs is " Calendario de amor" from a group called "Timbiriche" from the 80s. On my only day off, which is on Sunday i like to go to church and spend time with the family. I am a not a very sport girl
though i like to watch games or see people doing sports. something that i really love to do after listening to music is going shopping for clothes or shoes. Those are the only two reasons that can really keep me in debt! we are a family that loves to travel and learn about different cultures. Every year we visit different places in mexico, which is where we most like to visit. We are a total of seven now in my family since
my brother got married this year, and surprised us with the coming of his new baby girl. I am a very outgoing and social girl who likes to meet new people and learn about their lives and struggles, since sometimes you can relate to them. In high school i was involved in a cosmetology program and got licensed in july. I am now working as a nail tech in "Karmen Salon", trying to build up a clientele. We do pedicures, manicures, waxing, artificial nails which is what we most do. I am very interested in studying registered nurse, since i like to work with people. Hopefully soon to graduate with my bachelor's degree and start working at a hospital. this is my first year in college, which im very excited
to start in new stage in my life.
Full transcript