Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Taylor Whittenton

No description
by

Taylor Whittenton

on 11 January 2016

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Taylor Whittenton

Taylor Whittenton
Something no one really knows about me is I really want a motorcycle
BRAINSTORM
ELEMENTS
copy and paste as needed and take advantage of an infinite canvas!
What I like best about online classes is you kind of get to go at yyour own pace and you save the time of driving to school. What I hate is when you have a question and the teacher does not answer or when you accidentally hit the back button during a quiz.
Introduction to consecutive interpreting

Hello, I am 20 years old and have an identical twin sister. We are best friends but unfortunately we decided it was best for us to go to different schools.
I also have an older (22)brother, he is currently a flight instructor but has a degree as a pilot. Also, I have 2 miniature pinschers at home even though my entire family is allergic to dogs.
I started school as a transient student at UNF and FSCJ. When I realized they were making their program almost completely online I decided to transfer here. I took a summer semester at Gallaudet University 2 years ago as well to satisfy my ASL IV class.

I am currently working on my ASL Interpretation bachelors and may go for my masters at Gallaudet in the future. I am also simultaneously going for 2 minors in criminology and psychology
Unfortunately, I do not have any paid or volunteer experiences that I think would be relevant to the class
A new hobby of mine (11 months) is Brazillian jiu Jitsu. It has become more than a hobby but a love and I can't imagine my life without it! I also enjoy running cross country.
(This is not a mirror, we are touching hands)
Full transcript