Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

ME

No description
by

atia hoeppner

on 15 September 2015

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of ME

Volleyball
I have been playing volleyball since grade 7. It is one of my favorite sports along with baseball.
Camping
I enjoy camping because you can enjoy the outdoors without having to be at home. and you can go with friends or family
My Summer
Softball
I have been playing softball for about 9 years. The positions I like to play is outfield and pitching.
Atia Hoeppner
I am 13 years old
I live on a farm in Windygates
I have 2 older sisters and 1 younger brother
My hobbies are playing cards, riding horses, volleyball, and baseball
I also enjoy boating and camping
ARROW
Cards
ME
Horses
I have 4 horses their names are Silver, Arrow, Kubota, and Sonnet. Some of the things that I like to do with them is jumping, trial riding, and racing!
I like playing cards with my friends. The game we usually play is president, speed, slap, hearts, spades, and sometimes cheat.
This summer I was usually either hanging out with friends, working with my horses and occasionally going camping or boating.
KUBOTA
SILVER
THE END
She is a yearling filly that I bought last year.
She is a nine year old mare that used to be a race horse but only ran 1 race
Kubota is a 3 year old filly I broke in last summer.
Full transcript