Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Untitled Prezi

No description
by

Sofia Palese

on 18 June 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Untitled Prezi

THIS IS ME 2
social network
foods
what I eat
what I would
like to taste
city
other foods
free time
I like social networks.
My favourite social network is facebook
because it is very famous
and a lot of peaple use it.
I think than facebook is very useful
My favourit food is pizza, my mum makes pizza
every saturday. I think that pizza is a
healty food because
it's like bread with
thomatoes and cheese
I think I eat healthy food because I often eat fruit
and I sometimes eat vegetables. My favorite vegetable is tomato and my favourite fruit is banana.
I was born in Bologna. I like bologna because it
has a lot of shops. I haven't a favourite chity in the world, but I like Miami, London, Chicago, Barcellona and Tunisi. I would like to live in Africa fot three or four months. When I am 20 years old I am probably going to live in America for one or two years
I would like
to taste fish and chips.
I would never eat cockroaches,
that are a typic food
of India, Cina...
Unfortunately I like chips
and ice cream,
but these are unhealthy foods.
I really don't like peas
production by Palese Sofia
In my free time
I like playing basketball.
Reading books, going out
with my friends, listening music,
drawing and surfing on the net.
I sometimes playing the guitar.
I never playing football.
my hero
Magic Johnson was born in Lasing (Michigan,
America), he is 54 years old. He is a basketball player. He played in Los Angeles Lakers, he was in ''DREAM TEAM'', and he winned an olimpyad. I have his
basketball jeresey's
number: 32
object
my favoyrite
object my basketball.
I hold it when I am in my home, I play with it.
I use it also when I go to play basket with my team, I love it
I would like an
i-pod touch.
I have a
normal i-pod,
but I want an
i-pod 5, with wifi and big touch screen
The main enviromental problem
in my area is pollution.
In Bologna there are a lot of cars which release carbon dioxide. It is very dangerous for the environment because it damages the atmosphere.
enviromental
Full transcript