Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Amyah Boyd

No description
by

Amyah Boyd

on 20 March 2016

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Amyah Boyd

Amyah Boyd
My Favorite Food
My favorite food is Pizza, Sticky rice, Popcorn,and MC donalds fries!
Family
~ I have a mom, Maggie and she is a preschool teacher, she is 32
~ I have a dad, Levi and he commutes to Sioux City every day, because he is a banker at Wells Fargo, and he is 30
~ I have 2 brothers, Bennett is 4 and goes to daycare, and I have another brother Cameron and he is 7 and in second grade.
~ I also have two chickens that live at Ma Kleespies house and their names are Hawk, and Oreo.
Free Time
In my Free Time I like to....
-Face Time Halle and Jenna
-Tumble
-Competitive Swimming
-Volleyball
-play with my brothers
-YouTube
-Social Medias
-Eat/Sleep
-Clash Of Clans

School
~ I love school but I really do not like Art, and Language Arts.
~ I am in band and I play the Alto Saxophone
~ My homeroom teacher is Mrs. Richardson
Places I Have Visited
~ California
~Minnesota
~ Missouri
~Nebraska

Music/ Artistis
~Taylor Swift
~Adele
~Dayna
~Fifth Harmony

Artistis
~ Lost Boy, Ruth B
~ Hello, Adele
~ Thirsty, Dayna
~ Back to Me, Dayna
~ Work From Home, Fifth Harmony

Songs
My Favorite Animals
~Turtle (1)
~Monkey (2)
~Polar Bear (3)
~Seal (4)
~Boxer (5)
Sports Teams
~ Our Family is BIG Notre Dame fans
~ We also are big Iowa Hawkeye fans
~I personaly like Notre Dame and Iowa football, and then I also really like Iowa State Basketball
Books
I really enjoiy the

Dork Diares
series, and I also really like
Raft!

Sports
~I am in....
~ Summer, and Winter Swimteam
~Volleyball (Want to be a setter or middle hitter, we don't have positions yet)
~Softball (Pitcher, Shortstop, and 3rd base)
~Basketball (Gaurd or Point gaurd)
Full transcript