Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

My life

No description

Bernat Gonzàlez

on 21 May 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of My life

Summer Holiday's
My best friends
My life
My favourite singers
My fouvorite songs
Duo kie
Swan fyahbwoy
Bernat c
Txarango: Alegre i encantada
I want to live with my wife and my children in a house here in Argentona.

In the future, I'd like to be professional player of futsal but is very dificultt, I'd like to be an engineer.
I'm living in a flat of 140 m2 in Argentona with my father Alfons, my mother Gemma and my sister Aina.

I play futsal at the Olimpic Argentona with number 5 but sometimes I also play for the "selecció Catalana". I play with number 14.
Shield of my team
My bests friends are Bernat C, Oriol,Nacho, and Gerard because I know from young and have always been together.
I was born in Barcelona at Remei's Hospital, the 12th of August, 2002.

When I was young I played basketball in Argentona but I didn't like it and I tried tennis. I played for two years but I got tired and I started to play futsal.
My first school was Cargol treu banya.
When I was young I liked cartoons like teletubbies but I didn't like the sun's face.

I loved tales that my father and my mother read me every night.
Swan Fyahbwoy:Forget and forgive
I go with my family in an apartment. Every morning we go to a different beach.
Last summer we went to see the horses.
In my summer holidays I often go to Menorca and Torredembarra,
Every summer we go to Torredembarra because my grandparents have a house there. I celebrate my birthday in Torredembarra. We go to the beach to swim and play tennis.
The trumpet
I play the trumpet in the Mataro music school, I play in the Big Band, Maresme's Band and the Symphony Orchestra.
5 years old
11 years old
Some summer we go to Lles to climb mountains, we sleep in a tent.
Oriol and me
Dibby Dibby sound
My hobbies
Doing skate
Doing scooter
Listening to music
Playing futsal
Reading books
Enrique Igsias: Bailando
Nicolas Mayorca: Mi canción
Enrique Iglesias
I would also like to go to Jamaica because they have very beautiful beaches.
My future
Full transcript