Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

My Birth

No description
by

Bernat Collet Bertran

on 27 May 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of My Birth

My life
Now I am 12 years old.

I live in Argentona, next to the church.

I go to Escola Argentona's school.

I play indoor five-a-side in F. S. Olímpic Argentona's team.

My bests friens are: Bernat G., Oriol DS., Nacho R. and Gerard B.


My Future
I wold like to work as an mechanical engineer for designing sports cars.

I wold like to live in Argentona.

I wold like to be a millionaire.

I wish I had a sports car.

I wold like to travel to Roma, Hawaii and Niagra waterfalls.

My Past
I was born in Barcelona the 29th, April, 2002

When I was young I liked play football and to use Barça sport wear.

When I was young i played diferent sports in Escola Esportiva.

When I was young my hair was brown and short.

I went to a kindergarten called "Gegant del Pi".
My favorites songs
"Nuestra B. S. O."
MY Hobbies
- Going to scooter
Me
nacho
oriol
bernat g.
photos
Past
present
My present
- Playing football
-Reading books
Gerard
- Listening to music
"Dibby Dibby Sound"
I hope you liked
"Bailando"
"Wiggle"
Full transcript