Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Read Across America at Triangle School

Basketball Theme
by

Karen Bizzoco

on 1 March 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Read Across America at Triangle School

http://www.dangutman.com http://www.eric-carle.com/home.html http://www.janbrett.com/index.html http://www.kevinhenkes.com http://www.pilkey.com http://www.wimpykid.com http://www.robertmunsch.com http://www.shelsilverstein.com/html/home.html http://www.rickriordan.com/home.aspx http://www.mowillems.com http://www.randomhouse.com/kids/natethegreat/activities.html http://www.cynthiarylant.com http://www.readingrockets.org/books/interviews/naylor http://www.randomhouse.com/kids/hiaasen/books.php Read Across America
Triangle School Tomie dePaola Jan Brett http://www.tomie.com/main.html Eric Carle Kevin Henkes Dan Gutman Elvira Woodruff Dav Pilkey Jeff Kinney Robert Munch Rick
Riordan Cynthia Rylant Marjorie Weinman Sharmat Mo Willems Phyllis Reynolds Naylor Shel Silverstein http://www.shelsilverstein.com/html/home.html Phyllis Reynolds Naylor Beverly Cleary http://www.beverlycleary.com/ Clare Vanderpool Mildred Taylor http://www.childrensliteraturenetwork.org/birthbios/brthpage/09sep/9-13taylor.html Sheila Turnage http://www.kirbylarson.com/books/ Kirby Larson Brian Selznick http://www.theinventionofhugocabret.com/about_brian_bio.htm Lois Lowry http://www.loislowry.com/index.php?option=com_djcatalog2&view=items&cid=0&Itemid=185 Daniel Pinkwater http://www.charlesghigna.com/ Charles Ghigna Lauren Tarshis http://www.laurentarshis.com/ http://www.hudsontalbott.com/pages/booklist.html Hudson Talbott http://www.frankasch.com/about_asch.shtml Frank Asch Dar Hosta http://www.darhosta.com/Pages/books.html http://www.audreywood.com/ Audrey Wood Louis Sachar http://www.louissachar.com/ http://www.lanesmithbooks.com/LaneSmithBooks/Books.html Lane Smith http://www.kira-kira.us/books/books_yr.html Cynthia Kodohata Carl Hiaasen http://www.dorothyhinshawpatent.com/ Dorothy Hinshaw Sharon Creech http://www.sharoncreech.com/books http://www.alaskachildrensbooks.com/childrens_books.html Bernd & Susan Richter http://www.brucehale.com/funp1.htm Bruce Hale http://teddarnoldbooks.com/ Tedd Arnold L. Frank Baum http://www.halcyon.com/piglet/books1.htm http://www.jacquelinebriggsmartin.com/books/index.html Jacqueline Briggs Martin http://www.jenniferjstewart.com/books.html Jennifer J. Stewart http://www.davidmichaelslater.com/categories/children David Michael Slater http://www.susemacdonald.com/ Suse MacDonald Todd Parr http://www.toddparr.com/books/ Gary Hogg http://garyhoggbooks.com/index.html Rick Walton http://rickcreation.com/rickwalton/index.htm Ivy Ruckman http://mrsdell.org/twisters/ruckman.htm http://www.ayles.com/ Jim Aylesworth John Becker http://www.johnbeckerauthor.com/index.html http://ewoodruff.com/books/ Arnold Lobel http://ethemes.missouri.edu/themes/628 http://www.clarevanderpool.com/moonovermanifest.html http://www.sheilaturnage.com/SheilaTurnage/Desktop.html David Small http://davidsmallbooks.com/books.php Peggy Rathmann http://www.peggyrathmann.com/ Tony DiTerlizzi http://diterlizzi.com/home/books/ Kristine O'Connell George http://kristinegeorge.com/bookshelf.html http://www.patriciapolacco.com/ Patricia Polacco Kate DiCamillo http://www.katedicamillo.com/index.html http://www.pinkwater.com/ Jim Benton http://jimbenton.com/page1/page2/page2.html http://www.alisonhartbooks.com/ Alison Hart Gordon Corman http://www.gordonkorman.com/ Judy Blume http://www.judyblume.com/ James Patterson http://www.jamespatterson.com/books_middle-school-series.php#.USe0uTDqnTo David Shannon http://www.scholastic.com/titles/nodavid/davidshannon.htm Dr. Seuss http://www.seussville.com/ Ann Martin http://www.scholastic.com/annmartin/ Henry Winkler http://www.hankzipzer.com/
Full transcript