Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

All About Me: Jolie Lobdell-Squadrito

No description
by

Becca Weis

on 30 January 2015

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of All About Me: Jolie Lobdell-Squadrito

My favs
I have many favorite things. Some of my favorite foods are pasta, rice, pizza, and bread. My favorite sport is softball. Even with all those favorites horses and dogs are my #1 favorite things. I also love top 40's music and much more. My favorite tv show is Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.
When I get older I plan on going to college to become a veternarian. I want to be a vet because I love animals and helping animals would be a dream come true. To become a vet I have to be good with animals and I am, so I guess that being a vet would be the perfect job for me!
Hobbies
I have a lot of hobbies. Some of my hobbies are sports like softball, while others are horseback riding. I also like to play on my laptop. I love to draw as well even though I am not so good at it. My favorite thing to draw is flowers which I am actually good at drawing.
Being Lactose- intolerant
I'm lactose intolerant. That means I can't have dairy products like ice cream, yogurt, milk, cheese, and cream pastries unless I have a pill. I really am not fond of being lactose intolerant because having the terrible taste of the pill in my mouth is grose
Introduction
I was born in Palm Beach County, Florida on November 28, 2004. I am now ten years old and I still live in Florida. I go to school at GSOTA ( Gardens School of Technology Arts ) I live in a gated community called RiverWalk. I'm a only child with 3 pets. Two chihuahuas Pedro and Kylie along with a tabby cat named Kitty.

So now you know everything about me and my life. I hope you liked my prezi presentation. I can't wait to hear all of your prezi presentations too! :).
My Prezi Presentation
All About Me: Jolie Lobdell-Squadrito
My Background
I have 3 different ethnic backgrounds. I am 50% Italian and 25% German and 25% Austrian. My family has customs that we do but there only Italian customs. For example, for Christmas it is a tradition that we make a lot Italian food dishes.
Me and Animals in the future
Conclusion
by jolie lobdell squadrito
Full transcript