Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Presentation of Liping, Sasha and Antonella

No description
by

Aleksandra Lazareva

on 15 October 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Presentation of Liping, Sasha and Antonella

Presentation of Liping, Sasha and Antonella
What is this presentation about?
Hello! We are three Master's degree students from the Learning, Education and Technology program (LET) in the University of Oulu. In this short presentation, we would like to tell you a little bit about who we are and show some pictures. We hope that it will be interesting for you!
Sasha
Home country: Russia
Speaks: Russian, English, Norwegian
Likes: heavy music, winter, running, pear ice cream, sauna, watching movies, sea, salmiakki, walking, nature, seals, mountains
Dislikes: shopping, hot weather, dancing
Hobbies & interests: sports, playing drums, cooking
Educational background: language teacher
Professional experience: teaching and peer tutoring; research in the field of ICT in teaching foreign languages
Antonella
Home country: Italy
Speaks: Italian, English, Finnish
Likes: travelling, nature, long walks, dogs, salmiakki, tea, colors, siberian huskies
Dislikes: dark winters, loud noises, being in a hurry
Hobbies & interests: movies, biking, penpalling,
Educational background: comparative languages and literature studies
Professional experience: language teacher to adults, voluntary teacher to immigrant children
Liping
Home country: China
Language speaks: Chinese, English
Likes: stay with the family, watching movies, ice-cream, cakes, pineapples, fish
Dislikes: noise, crowd, disorder, bugs, winter
Hobbies & interests: travelling, reading, play table-tennis, cleaning
Educational background: Master's Degree of Philosophy
Professional experience: tutoring, teaching
Full transcript