Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Chicago White Sox

No description

ryan scheffler

on 19 May 2011

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Chicago White Sox

CHICAGO WHITE SOX 173 007 Bobby Jenks (P)
2006 Paul Konerko (1B), Jim Thome (OF), Jose Contreras (P), Jermaine Dye (OF), Mark Buehrle (P),
Bobby Jenks (P), @A.J. Pierzynski (C)
2005 #Mark Buehrle (P), Jon Garland (P), Paul Konerko (1B), @Scott Podsednik (OF)
2004 Esteban Loaiza (P)
2003#Esteban Loaiza (P), Magglio Ordonez (OF), Carl Everett (OF)
2002Mark Buehrle (P), Paul Konerko (1B)
2001Magglio Ordonez (OF)
2000James Baldwin (P), Ray Durham (2B), Magglio Ordonez (OF)
1999Magglio Ordonez (OF)
1998Ray Durham (2B)
1997#*Frank Thomas (1B), Albert Belle (OF)
1996#*Frank Thomas (1B), Roberto Hernandez (P)
1995#Frank Thomas (1B)
1994#Frank Thomas (1B), Wilson Alvarez (P), Jason Bere (P)
1993Jack McDowell (P), Frank Thomas (1B)
1992Jack McDowell (P), Robin Ventura (3B)
1991Carlton Fisk (C), Ozzie Guillen (SS), Jack McDowell (P)
1990Ozzie Guillen (SS), Bobby Thigpen (P)
1989#Harold Baines (DH)
1988*Ozzie Guillen (SS).
1987Harold Baines (OF)
1986Harold Baines (OF)
1985#Carlton Fisk (C), Harold Baines (OF)
1984Richard Dotson (P)
1983Ron Kittle (OF)
1982#Carlton Fisk (C)
1981#Carlton Fisk (C), Britt Burns (P)
1980Ed Farmer (P)
1979Chet Lemon (OF)
1978Chet Lemon (OF)
1977#Richie Zisk (OF)
1976Rich Gossage (P)
1975Bucky Dent (SS), Rich Gossage (P), Jim Kaat (P), Jorge Orta (2B)
1974#Dick Allen (1B), Wilbur Wood (P), *Ed Herrmann (C).
1973#Dick Allen (1B), Pat Kelly (OF). Kelly replaced Allen due to injury
1972#Dick Allen (1B), Carlos May (OF), Wilbur Wood (P)
1971Bill Melton (3B)
1970#Luis Aparicio (SS)
1969Carlos May (OF)
1968Tommy John (P), Duane Josephson (C)
1967Tommie Agee (OF), Ken Berry (OF), Joel Horlen (P), Gary Peters (P)
1966Tommie Agee (OF)
1965Eddie Fisher (P), Bill Skowron (1B)
1964Gary Peters (P), Juan Pizarro (P)
1963Nellie Fox (2B), Juan Pizarro (P)
1962Luis Aparicio (SS), Jim Landis (OF)
1961Nellie Fox (2B), Billy Pierce (P), Luis Aparicio (SS), Ray Herbert (P), Roy Sievers (1B)
1960#Minnie Minoso (OF), Luis Aparicio (SS), Nellie Fox (2B), Sherm Lollar (C),
Gerry Staley (P), Early Wynn (P), Al Smith (OF)
1959#Luis Aparicio (SS), #Nellie Fox (2B), #Early Wynn (P), Sherm Lollar (C), Billy Pierce (P)
1958#Luis Aparicio (SS), #Nellie Fox (2B), Sherm Lollar (C), Billy Pierce (P), Early Wynn (P)
1957#Nellie Fox (2B), Minnie Minoso (OF), Billy Pierce (P)
1956#Nellie Fox (2B), #Billy Pierce (P), Sherm Lollar (C), Jim Wilson (P)
1955#Nellie Fox (2B), #Billy Pierce (P), Chico Carrasquel (SS), Sherm Lollar (C), Dick Donovan (P)
1954#Minnie Minoso (OF), #Chico Carrasquel (SS), Sandy Consuegra (P), Nellie Fox (2B),
Bob Keegan (P), Sherm Lollar (C), Virgil Trucks (P), *George Kell (3B), *Ferris Fain (1B)
1953#Chico Carrasquel (SS), #Billy Pierce (P), Nellie Fox (2B), Ferris Fain (1B), Minnie Minoso (OF)
1952#Eddie Robinson (1B), Nellie Fox (2B), Minnie Minoso (OF)
1951#Chico Carrasquel (SS), #Nellie Fox (2B), Jim Busby (OF), Randy Gumpert (P),
Minnie Minoso (OF), Eddie Robinson (1B)
1950Rae Scarborough (P)
1949#Cass Michaels (2B)
1948Joe Haynes (P)
1947Luke Appling (SS), Rudy York (1B)
1946Luke Appling (SS)
1944#Thurman Tucker (OF), Orval Grove (P)
1943Luke Appling (SS)
1942Edgar Smith (P)
1941Luke Appling (SS), Thornton Lee (P), Edgar Smith (P)
1940#Luke Appling (SS)
1939Luke Appling (SS), Ted Lyons (P)
1938#Mike Kreevich (OF)
1937Luke Sewell (C), *Monty Stratton (P).
1936#Luke Appling (SS), #Rip Radcliff (OF), Vern Kennedy (P)
1935#Al Simmons (OF)
1934#Al Simmons (OF), Jimmy Dykes (3B)
1933#Al Simmons (OF), Jimmy Dykes (3B) 1901 1931 1959 1980 2004 2005 3 9 Nellie Fox Luke Appling Minnie Minoso Billy Pierce Ted Lyons Charles Comiskey Harold Baines
Full transcript