Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Iowa Wrestling Team

No description

Blake Manwarren

on 15 April 2010

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Iowa Wrestling Team

Iowa Wrestling Team History Coaches accomplishments E.G. Schroeder Mike Howard Gary Kurdelmeier Dan Gable Jim Zalesky Tom Brands Iowa has been the team to beat in Wrestling sense they won there first NCAA title and the year after that Dan Gabel began his dynasty and lead the team to 15 NCAA chanpionships, 21 Consecutive Big 10 Championships ,and 9 consecutive NCAA team championships and in 2007-2008 season Tom Brands lead the team to there first championship in 4 seasons and again in the 09-10 season and plans to keep taking home championships. Weights 125 Matt McDonough 133 Daniel Dennis 141 Montell Marion 149 Brent Metcalf 157 Aaron Jenssen 165 Ryan Morningstar 174 Jay Borschel 184 Phillip Keddy 197 Chad Beatty Heavy weight Dan Erekson
Full transcript